Suzanne Menendez-Herbst

President

Shankle Real Estate
261 Webster Street
Monterey CA 93940

suzanne@shanklerealestate.com

831-809-0614


Russell Hays

President-Elect

Sotheby's Int'l Realty-Carmel
Dolores St. & San Carlos St.
Carmel CA 93921

russell.hays@sothebyshomes.com

831-601-9799


Hap Albers

Secretary/Treasurer

Albers Real Estate
2600 Garden Road, #340
Monterey CA 93940

hap6002albers@sbcglobal.net

408-893-6002


Molly McGee

Past President

Coldwell Banker DMR Rancho
126 Clock Tower Place, Ste 100
Carmel CA 93923

molly@mollymcgee.net

831-601-8424


Carol Duncan

Director

Sotheby's Int'l Realty-Rancho
3775 Via Nona Marie, Ste. 100
Carmel CA 93923

carol@carolduncan.com

831-277-3026


Jorge Edeza

Director

Remax Property Experts
915 A North Main Street
Salinas CA 93906

jorgeedeza@gmail.com

831-320-6212


Marlene Lucero

Director

Coldwell Banker Realty
1459 N. Davis
Salinas CA 93907

marlenelucero@yahoo.com

831-970-5527


Danette Roberts

Director

Coldwell Banker Realty
P.O. Drawer 350
Carmel CA 93921

danette.roberts@cbnorcal.com

831-277-5936


Daniel Rodriguez

Director

Better Homes & Gardens R.E. BEST LIFE
7965 San Miguel Canyon
Prunedale CA 93907

Rodriguez6879@gmail.com

831-566-8319